jag är inte rädd för att vara ensam, jag är rädd för att vara utan dig.

i spend my time just thinking about you.
i can't go any further than this. i want you so bad, it's my biggest wish. can you meet me halfway?
i'd give my soul just to have one last night with you.
you see. i've always been a fighter but without you i give up.
i'd risk my life just to feel your body next to mine.
let me show you what i'm feeling, what's going on inside of me.
my heart belongs to you.
i will not make the same mistakes that you did, at all. will not let myself cause my heart so much misery.
because of you i find it hard to trust. because of you, i am afraid.
you're the one thing i can't get enough of.

i could have another you by tomorrow.

gone, and never coming back..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0